Ross-on-Wye Bowling Club

Ross-on-Wye Fixtures 2019

Day Date Match Time H/A Format Dress

April






Wed 24th April Phoenix v Bodenham 6.15 A 2 Men Club Shirt (CS)
Wed 24th April Titans v Martins 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 24th April Trojans v Weobley 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Fri 26th April Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 27th April Bredon 2.30 H 7 Mx Whites
Mon 29th April Aston Ingham 6.00 A 4T Mx Grays
Tue 30th April Caldicot 2.30 A 5 Mx Whites

May






Wed 1st May Titans v Eastnor 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 1st May Spartans v Brimfield 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 1st May Trojans v Kingsland 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 1st May Phoenix v Castle Green 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 2nd May Lydney 6.15 H 2R 2P LT CS
FRi 3rd May BH Mens Rinks 6.15
4 Men
Sat 4th May Bristol Greenbank 3.00 H 5 Mx Whites
Sun 5th May OPEN DAY



Mon 6th May OPEN DAY



Tue 7th May Castle Green 2.30 A 4T Mx Grays
Wed 8th May Titans v Brimfield 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 8th May Spartans v Ledbury 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 8th May Phoenix v Bulmers 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 9th May Royal Forest 6.15 H 2R 2P LT CS
Fri 10th May Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 11th May Cheltenham Whaddon 2.30 H 6 Men Whites
Mon 13th May Mountain Ash 2.00 A 6 Mx Whites
Wed 15th May Titans v Swifts 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 15th May Trojans v Leominster 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 15th May Spartans v Eardisland 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Fri 17th May Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 18th May Dowtys 2.30 H 5 Mx Whites
Sun 19th May BH Ladies Rinks 10.00
4 Ladies
Wed 22nd May Titans v Ledbury 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 22nd May Spartans v Eastnor 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 22nd May Trojans v Castle Green 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 22nd May Phoenix v Weobley 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 23rd May Monmouth 6.15 A 2R 2P Lt CS
Sat 25th May Celebration Day 2.30 H 6 Mx Whites
Sun 26th May Malvern Victoria 2.30 H 5T Mx Whites
Tue 28th May Ledbury 6.15 H 6T Mx Grays
Wed 29th May Spartans v Swifts 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 29th May Trojans v Little Hereford 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 29th May Phoenix v Kingsland 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Thu 30th May Coleford 6.15 A 2R 2P 1T CS
Fri 31st May Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual

June






Sun 2nd June Pontyfelin 2.30 A 6 Mx Whites
Wed 5th June Titans v Eardisland 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 5th June Spartans v Martins 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 5th June Phoenix v Trojans 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 6th June Cinderford 6.15 H 2R 2P LT CS
Fri 7th June Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 8th June Bidford-On-Avon 2.00 A 5R Men White
Tue 11th June Ladies v Malvern Vic 2.30 H 3T Grays
Wed 12th June Spartans v Titans 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 12th June Trojans v Bodenham 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 12th June Phoenix v Leominster 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Fri 14th June BH Men Pairs 6.15 H 4 Men
Sat 15th June RBC Open 2W Singles 2.00 H
Grays
Wed 19th June Titans v Eastnor




6.15 A 2 Men CS

Wed 19th June Spartans v Brimfield 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 19th June Trojans v Bulmers 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 19th June Phoenix v Little Hereford 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Thu 20th June Lydney 6.15 A 2R 2P LT CS
Fri 21st June Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 22nd Jun Cheltenham 2.30 H 6 Mx Whites
Sun 23rd Jun Public Services BA 2.30 H 5 Mx T Whites
Mon 24th Jun Mountain Ash 2.00 H 6 Mx Whites
Wed 26th Jun Titans v Brimfield 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 26th Jun Spartans v Ledbury 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 26th Jun Trojans v Weobley 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 26th Jun Phoenix v Bodenham 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 27th Jun Royal Forest of Dean 6.15 A 2R 2P LT CS
Fri 28th Jun Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 29th Jun Weobley 2.30 H 4 Mx Grays
Sun 30th Jun BH Men Singles 10.00
4 Men
Sun 30th Jun Eastnor 2.30 A 5 Mx Whitea

July






Tue 2nd Jul Castle Green 2.30
4 Mx T Grays
Wed 3rd Jul Titans v Swifts 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 3rd Jul Spartans v Eardisland 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 3rd Jul Trojans v Kingsland 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 3rd Jul Phoenix v Castle Green 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Thu 4th Jul Monmouth 6.15
2R 2P LT CS
Fri 5th Jul Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 6th Jul RBC Ladies Triples



Sun 7th Jul Manor Park 2.30 A 5T Mx Whites
Tue 9th Jul Aston Ingham 6.15 H 4 Mx T Grays
Wed 10th Jul Titans v Ledbury 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 10th Jul Spartans v Eastnor 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 10th Jul Phoenix v Bulmers 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Sat 13th Jul Worcester Brotherhood 2.30 A 6 Men Whites
Sat 13th Jul BH Ladies 2W Singles 10.00
6 Ladies
Tue 16th Jul Ladies v Ledbury 2.30 A 3T Ladies Grays
Wed 17th Jul Titans v Martins 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 17th Jul Spartans v Swifts 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 17th Jul Trojans v Leominster 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 18th Jul Coleford 6.15 H 2R 2P LT CS
Fri 19th Jul Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 20th Jul Wootton Bassett 3.00 H 6 Men Whites
Wed 24th Jul Titans v Eardisland 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 24th Jul Spartans v Martins 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 24th Jul Trojans v Castle Green 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 24th Jul Phoenix v Weobley 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Thu 25th Jul Cinderford 6.15 A 2R 2P LT CS
Fri 26th Jul Friday Night league 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 27th Jul RBC 2W Open Pairs
H

Sun 28th Jul Ledbury 6.15 A 6T Mx Whites
Wed 31st Jul Titans v Spartans 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Wed 31st Jul Trojans v Little Hereford 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 31st Jul Phoenix v Kingsland 6.15 H 2 Men CS

August






Thu 1st Aug Cheltenham 2.00 A 3T Ladies Whites
Fri 2nd Aug Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 3rd Aug Churchdown 2.30 A 6 Mx Whites
Tue 6th Aug St.Martins 6.00 A 6 Mx Whites
Wed 7th Aug Trojans v Phoenix 6.15 H 4 Men CS
Thu 8th Aug Sherborne Tourists 2.00 H 7 Mx Whites
Sat 10th Aug RBC Mens Rinks

6 Men Grays
Sun 11th Aug Tewkesbury 2.30
5 Mx Whites
Wed 14th Aug Trajons v Bodenham 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 14th Aug Phoenix v Leominster 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 15th Aug Cheltenham Retired 2.30 A 6T Mx Grays
Fri 16th Aug Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 17th Aug Winget 3.00 A 5 Mx Whites
Tue 20th Aug Weobley 2.30 A 4 Mx Grays
Wed 21st Aug Trojans v Bulmers 6.15 A 2 Men CS
Wed 21st Aug Phoenix v Little Hereford 6.15 H 2 Men CS
Thu 22nd Aug Briton Ferry Senior Cit. 2.00 H 6 Men Grays
Fri 23rd Aug Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 24th Aug President v Captains 2.30 H 6 Mx Whites
Sun 25th Aug Malvern Victoria 2.30 A 5T Mx Whites
Fri 30th Aug Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sat 31st Aug RBC Finals Day


Whites

September






Sun 1st Sept RBC Finals Day


Whites
Tue 3rd Sept Caldicot 2.30 H 5 Mx Whites
Wed 4th Sept Pengeli Pensioners 2.00 A 6 Mx Whites
Fri 6th Sep Friday Night League 6.15 H
Casual
Sun 8th Sept Pontyfelin 2.30 H 6 Mx Whites
Thu 12th Sept BH Mx Gloucestershire 2.00 H 6 Mx Whites
Fri 13th Sept Surrey Tourists 2.00 H 6 Mx Whites
Sat 14th Sept BH Men Berkshire 2.00 H 6 Men Whites
Sun 15th Sept RBC Ladies Capt Day 2.00 H

Wed 19th Sept Troedyrhiw Retired 2.30 A 6 Mx Whites
Sat 22nd Sept Cheltenham Spa 2.30 A 5 Mx White
Sun 23rd Sept RBC Medley 1.00
6 Mx Grays